People

NCC Faculty


Profile photo of Ram B. Gupta, Ph.D.

Ram B. Gupta, Ph.D.

Interim Director of the NCC

rbgupta@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1211

VCU Profile

Profile photo of Dmitry Pestov, Ph.D.

Dmitry Pestov, Ph.D.

NCC Scientist

dpestov@vcu.edu
(804) 828-2143

VCU Profile

Profile photo of Indika Arachchige, Ph.D.

Indika Arachchige, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

iuarachchige@vcu.edu
(804) 828-6855

VCU Profile

Profile photo of M. Samy El-Shall, Ph.D.

M. Samy El-Shall, Ph.D.

Professor

mselshal@vcu.edu
(804) 828-3518

VCU Profile

Profile photo of Massimo Bertino, Ph.D.

Massimo Bertino, Ph.D.

Professor

mfbertino@vcu.edu
(804) 828-6343

VCU Profile

Profile photo of Naveen Kumar Palapati, Ph.D.

Naveen Kumar Palapati, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

palapatinkr@vcu.edu
(804) 827-5276

VCU Profile

Key Users


Profile photo of Supriyo Bandyopadhyay, Ph.D.

Supriyo Bandyopadhyay, Ph.D.

Commonwealth Professor

sbandy@vcu.edu
(804) 827-6275

VCU Profile

Profile photo of Jayasimha Atulasimha, Ph.D.

Jayasimha Atulasimha, Ph.D.

Qimonda Associate Professor

jatulasimha@vcu.edu
(804) 827-7037

VCU Profile

Profile photo of Barbara Boyan, Ph.D.

Barbara Boyan, Ph.D.

Dean, VCU School of Engineering

bdboyan@vcu.edu
(804) 828-3925

VCU Profile

Profile photo of Gary M. Atkinson, Ph.D.

Gary M. Atkinson, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

gmatkins@vcu.edu
(804) 827-0185

VCU Profile

Profile photo of Gary C. Tepper, Ph.D.

Gary C. Tepper, Ph.D.

Chair, Mechanical and Nuclear Engineering

gctepper@vcu.edu
(804) 827-4079

VCU Profile

Profile photo of B. Frank Gupton, Ph.D.

B. Frank Gupton, Ph.D.

Chair, Chemical and Life Science Engineering

bfgupton@vcu.edu
(804) 828-4799

VCU Profile